USA Archery Logo

August 12, 2010

Coach of the Year Nominations



USA Archery is seeking nominations for 2010 Coach of the Year honors.  There are 5 different categories and 5 different nomination forms.  Each nomination form contains an explanation of the category.

Nominations are due September 17, 2010         

Nominations are accepted in the following categories:

  • National Coach of the Year
  • Developmental Coach of the Year
  • Paralympic Coach of the Year
  • Volunteer Coach of the Year
  • Doc Counsilman Science Award

Applications may be downloaded from this link:

Send all nomination forms to:  

Sheri Rhodes                                   

549 E. Silver Creek Rd.

Gilbert, AZ  85296 

email:  [email protected]   

< Back to All News

A thank you to our proud sponsors

View All Sponsors

Connect With Us