USA Archery Logo

March 02, 2023

USA Archery announces rosters for its 2023 High Performance Programs

COLORADO SPRINGS, Colo. – USA Archery has announced athletes who have been identified for its High Performance Programs for 2023, featuring some of the most promising and driven performers in the sport.

Their selection to these programs signifies their commitment and dedication to excellence and training and competing at their best in a particularly important year of World Championship events and the start of Paris 2024 Olympic Trials.

The Regional Elite Program and the National Elite Programs are designed to identify and develop high performing athletes to represent the United States of America in both nationals and international competition. These programs give athletes the opportunity to train with their peers and personal coaches, throughout the year at camps in elite training facilities.

“The Regional and National Elite Programs aim to develop athletes through USA Archery’s Athlete Development Competencies who are nationally and internationally competitive,” commented Mary Emmons, Chief of Sport Performance and Operations.

“The programs provide clear pathways for athletes to develop and stay involved in the sport as they age and continue to college and beyond.”

The National Elite Program is designed to provide support to recurve athletes aged 18+ who are currently enrolled in a collegiate archery program or pursuing a career, while continuing personal archery training to be internationally competitive.

The National Elite Program U18 is aimed at supporting youth recurve athletes seeking to become internationally competitive, while the Regional Elite Program is designed to develop compound, barebow, recurve, and Para archers aged 13-18 through the USA Archery Athlete Development Competencies and High-Performance Ethos, who desire to be nationally and internationally competitive.

With more than 100 rising stars named to five regional teams across the U.S., USA Archery is excited to see the increasing level of competition in a collaborative environment of athletes and coaches who truly support and push each other to raise the bar, one arrow at a time.

Archers who did not achieve the MQS or participate at the most recent JOAD Target Nationals may try out for the Regional Elite Program at the first camp of the year in their region. Guest applications are open through the beginning of the first camp in each region.

Learn more about USA Archery’s High Performance Programs.

USA Archery National Elite Program

Isabella Frederick
Alex Gilliam
Natalie Howell
Venugopal Kunnvakkam
Olivia Elise Martin
Jackson Mirich
Ailene Pak
Cameron Senay

USA Archery National Elite Program U18

Joshua Baek
Hyun-Shin Theodore Cho
Andrew Choi
Alex Hoon Hur
Isabella Kim
Sheridan Liew
Zachary Maracine
Pierce McAdam
Chanyoung Mun
Maylani-Cassandra Nguyen
Ryan Shin
Whitney Williams
Emily Wong

Regional Elite Program Roster


Peter Beaudry
Tanner Boyd
LeeAna Burley
Kaelee DeRemer
Parker Loofboro
Elyse N Matus
Callidora Muonio
Ashley Nash
Saloni Saraswat

Josephine McCloskey
Ainsley Padgett
Max Rossiter

Mac Collins
Veda Gummadi


Jan Bodzon
Emma French
Summer Hsu
Jacob Merkel
Charles Sossong

Jamie DiGiacomo
Caleb Scotch

Cailyn Kim
Ryan Koo
Pierson Lee
Emma Ross
Matthew Tuttle
Aaron Wang
Allison Yang
Felisha Yang
Irene Zheng
Aidan Zhoung
Jason Zhuo


Chloe Jordan
Charli Long
Aiden Maloy
Rigo Martinez
Chase McBroom
Cash Moffett
Aaron Ismael Ochoa
Arnav Rana
Jacob Steven Reed
Rhythm Rohilla
Raylie Seyler

Caleb McArtor

Cortlin Hudson
Jordan Lemons
Shreemanth Vijayakumar
Cassidy Walters


Liana Ambrose
Alex Anderson
Hayden Bradley
Lauren Brittain
Brody Crumb
William Fowler
Grayson Gaugler
Lukas Hemmila
Ella Ramey
Paige Smilie
Veronica Walker

Robert Bauer
Elizabeth Schwanz

Anya Carson
Cora Goforth
Joseph Hickerson
Martin Holzman
Bailey Jones
Catherine Lynch
Hailey Murphy
Mahala Paine
Sydney Podrasky
Erica Sink
Olivia Zimmers


Daniel Andersen
Eli Gardner
Dylan Jameson
Michael Kolb
Katherine Krebs
Taylor Obiano-Julian
Carson H Pak
Tobey Peck
Haley Rogers
Greyson Taylor

Nick Heinzelman
Ian Christopher Hsiao
Lilith Pierce
Felix Waterman
Maya Young

Griffin Adams
Joseph Diesta
Aria Easter
Donya Fournier
Heather Goods
Lucas Jones
Brian J. Kim
Jinghan Li
Madoka Ludes
Quinn Matthews
Jackson Miller
Patrick Nielsen
Aidan Saliger
Caelan Shanklin
Milla Shanklin
Vinusha Sridhar
Camryn St Clair
Evan Suh
Brody Wheeldon
Logan Wong
Ryan Yee
Ryli Yee


< Back to All News

A thank you to our proud sponsors

View All Sponsors

Connect With Us