USA Archery Logo

March 05, 2020

USA Archery Presents Lineup for Indoor Nationals Final

COLORADO SPRINGS, Colorado – The 51st USA Archery Indoor Nationals were contested at thirteen locations over the past several weekends with intense excitement and nearly 5,000 participants. Competition was fierce, national records fell, and it all comes down to the USA Archery Indoor Nationals Final, March 19-20 in Louisville, KY! New this year: The Collegiate Indoor Final is an invitational event for the nation’s top scoring student-athletes that will run alongside the Indoor Final.

The USA Archery Indoor National Final spotlight showdown features the best of the best, as the top eight archers in each category, regardless of age, go head to head in elimination matches for over $70,000 in prize money, with payouts to all places. The contest categories are men and women’s recurve and compound, and barebow archers have a separate gender and age neutral category in the lineup, thanks to generous support from Lancaster Archery Supply. USA Archery was thrilled to see archers ranging from young teens, to masters over 50 qualify for the event as the bar was set high across the board. 

The Collegiate Indoor Nationals Final is a culminating event for the collegiate indoor season. The elite invitational welcomes some of the biggest names in collegiate archery from top programs across the United States. School spirit is expected in full force at this inaugural event.

To follow the Final on March 19-20, tune in to Between Ends for live scores (View Schedule and Format). The Indoor Final gold medal matches will be live streamed at 5pm ET on Friday, March 20th by Competition Archery Media on USA Archery’s Facebook and YouTube, and Eleven Sports Linear Broadcast. View full qualification results.

Congratulations to the following archers who qualified and accepted invitations to the USA Archery Indoor Nationals Final:  

Compound Women

  1. Alexis Ruiz (Glendale, Arizona)
  2. Paige Pearce (Red Bluff, California)
  3. Savannah Vanderwier (Sheffield, Texas)
  4. Sachiko Keane (Staten Island, New York)
  5. Haley Golden (Barbourville, Kentucky)
  6. Cassidy Cox (Albuquerque, New Mexico)
  7. Faith Miller (Lewiston, California)
  8. Brooke Miller. (Lewistown, Missouri)

Compound Men

  1. Braden Gellenthien (Hudson, Massachussetts)
  2. Kyle Douglas (Harrisville, Utah)
  3. Dave Cousins (Standish, Maine)
  4. Richard Jackson (Shickshinny, Pennsylvania)
  5. Lane Brandt (Barbourville, Kentucky)
  6. Kris Schaff (Billings, Montana)
  7. Jacob Slusarz (Schenectady, New York)
  8. Chance Beaubouef (Mount Juliet, Tennessee) *Shoot Off at Venue
  9. 8.* Steve Anderson (Grantsville, Utah) *Shoot Off at Venue

Recurve Women

  1. Casey Kaufhold (Lancaster, Pennsylvania)
  2. Erin Mickelberry (Bothell, Washington)
  3. Alyssa Artz (Lititz, Pennsylvania)
  4. Mackenzie Brown (Flint, Texas)
  5. Molly Nugent (Gilbert, Arizona)
  6. Elianna Claps (Seattle, Washington)
  7. Emily Nelson (Columbus, Ohio)

Recurve Men

  1. Brady Ellison (Globe, Arizona)
  2. Josef Scarboro (Cumming, Georgia)
  3. Jack Williams (Irvine, California)
  4. Joonsuh Oh (Annandale, Virginia)
  5. Glen Thomas (Mercery, Pennsylvania)
  6. Matthew Nofel (Colorado Springs, Colorado)
  7. Joe McGlyn (Floral Park, New York)
  8. Matt Requa (Houston, Texas)


  1. John Demmer III (Kingsley, Pennsylvania)
  2. Grayson Partlowe (Front Royal, Virginia)
  3. Jarrett Kellan (Appleton, Wisconsin)
  4. Richard Stonebraker (Houston, Texas)
  5. Lee Wilkins (Biscayne Park, Florida)
  6. John Winker (Raleigh, North Carolina)
  7. Paul Donahoo (Washington, Pennsylvania)
  8. Jason Lintner (Columbus, Ohio)

Congratulations to the following archers who qualified and accepted invitations to the USA Archery Collegiate Indoor Nationals Final:  

Bowhunter Men

  1. Morgan Vaughn (Union College)
  2. Taylor Bell (Lindsey Wilson College)
  3. Robert Lawrence (Alfred State)
  4. Elliott Cross (University of the Cumberlands)
  5. Jeffrey Grubb (Union College)
  6. Caleb Dixon (University of the Cumberlands)
  7. Brandon Nichols (The Ohio State University)
  8. Jacob Quillen (Wabash Valley College)

Bowhunter Women

  1. Sarah Purtee (University of the Cumberlands)
  2. Madison Cox (University of the Cumberlands)
  3. Kaitlyn Shields (University of the Cumberlands)
  4. Catelynn McKnight (University of Pikeville)
  5. Courtney Blevens (Lindsey Wilson College)
  6. Helen McDonald (University of the Cumberlands)
  7. Andrina Savor (University of Wiscon, La Crosse)
  8. Kassidy Farris (Union College)

Barebow Men

  1. Cole Luburgh (Hocking College)
  2. James Hughes (Kentucky Christian University)
  3. Colin Lee (The Ohio State University)
  4. Cody Sahualla (Lamar University)
  5. Allan Whitaker (University of Southern California)
  6. Mason Hess (University of Pikeville)
  7. Timothy Estacio (Rowan University)
  8. Daniel Shell (New College of Florida)

Barebow Women

  1. Katie Karr (University of Pikeville)
  2. Brooke Dew (Texas A&M University)
  3. Sherry Banditrat (Lamar University)
  4. Madison Wilkens (University of California, Irvine)
  5. Stasia Sturdivant (Northeastern University)
  6. Rebecca Jones (Kentucky Christian University)
  7. Arianna Pullen (Mississippi State University)
  8. Angie Jen (University of California, Irvine)

Compound Men

  1. Lane Brandt (Union College)
  2. Hasadiah Coleman (Bethel University)
  3. Carson Sapp (Mount Marty College)
  4. Ethan Johnson (Lindsey Wilson College)
  5. Austin Taylor (Lindsey Wilson College)
  6. Connor Sears (Texas A&M University)
  7. Denver Gross (Union College)
  8. Ethan Merrill (Texas A&M University)

Compound Women

  1. Sachiko Keane (Columbia University)
  2. Haley Golden (Union College)
  3. Brooke Miller (University of the Cumberlands)
  4. Jamilee Moore (Union College)
  5. Valerie Aten (Michigan State University)
  6. Sophia Strachan (Columbia University)
  7. Anna Scarbrough (University of Pikeville)
  8. Hannah Moose (University of the Cumberlands)

Recurve Men

  1. Adam Heidt (Georgia Southern University)
  2. Coby Moscowitz (Texas A&M University)
  3. Connor Rothermel (Liberty University)
  4. Galvin Yuan (Manhattan School of Music)
  5. Nicholas Zhao (Georgia Institute of Technology)
  6. Caleb Eastman (University of Connecticut)
  7. Aric Clements (University of Pikeville)

Recurve Women

  1. Molly Nugent (Arizona State University)
  2. Hannah Flores (Texas A&M University)
  3. Savannah Ward (Columbia University)
  4. Meghan Collins (Columbia University)
  5. Rachel Reshonsky (Emmanuel College)
  6. Maria Echevarria (James Madison University)
  7. Nidhi Kanchumarthi (Columbia University)
  8. Gwendolynn Murphy (University of North Texas)
< Back to All News

A thank you to our proud sponsors

View All Sponsors

Connect With Us